Home | Office of the Speaker | Members' Info | Who's Who
   Home          Gallery
"Manipur Legislative Assembly-- Representing the voice of the people for over three decades..."




Imphal, the 6th November, 2003


No.5/1/89-CON(Pt.II): The Governor of Manipur, on the advice of the Chief Minister, Manipur is pleased to drop Shri Chungkhokai Doungel, Minister for Forests & Environment and Tourism, Shri L.Radhakishore Singh, Minister of State for Education (S) and Shri Wungnaoshang Keishing, Minister of State (Independent Charge) for Excise and Jail respectively from the Council of Ministers for the State of Manipur , with effect from 5th November, 2003

                                                                                                             Chief Secretary
                                                                                                       Government of Manipur


Copy to:

    1.    The Secretary to the Governor, Manipur.
    2.    The Secretary, Manipur Legislative Assembly, Imphal
    3.    The Secretary to Chief Minister, Manipur
    4.    All PPSs/PS to Ministers/ Ministers of State, Manipur
    5.    Shri Chungkhokai Doungel, Minister (Forests & Env. and Tourism), Manipur
    6.    Shri L. Radhakishore Singh, Minister of State (Edn-S), Manipur.
    7.    Shri Wungnaoshang Keishing, Minister of State (Ind.Charge) for Excise & Jail,   Manipur.
    8.    All Secretariat Officers, Govt. of Manipur.
    9.    The Accountant General, Manipur.
    10.  All Resident Commissioner/Dy Resident Commissioners, Manipur Bhavans, Delhi, Kolkatta, Guwahati.
    11.  The Under Secretary (GAD), Govt. of Manipur.
    12.  The Director (IPR), Manipur.
    13.  The Director, printing & Stationery, Manipur for publication in the Extra Ordinary Gazette of Manipur.
    14.  Guard file.

This Website is designed, developed and hosted by NIC. Contents provided and maintained by Manipur Legislative Assembly.